Ultra Music Festival and Ultra Records Unveil Latest Edition of 2022 Collaborative Compilation Album

Ultra Music Festival and Ultra Records Unveil Newest Edition of Collaborative Compilation Album

The Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album 2022 features 15 genre-crossing singles from label heavyweights SOFI TUKKER, Boris Brejcha, Oliver Heldens, NGHTMRE, Solardo and more.

Ultra Music Festival and Ultra Records have once again partnered up to release the 2022 edition of their collaborative Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album, a longstanding tradition between the two dance music titans. The 15-track package includes singles from Ultra Records’s most talented producers, many of whom will perform at the sold-out Ultra Music Festival from Friday, March 25 – Sunday, March 27.

Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album 2022 takes listeners on a journey through different corners of the dance music canon, pulling together a diverse sonic palette from across the various stages presented at this year’s festival.

Representing The Live Stage is the sunbathed, indie-leaning sound of “Original Sin,” from two time Grammy nominated dance duo SOFI TUKKER. High-tech minimal pioneer Boris Brejcha gets fans jazzed for his Ultra Music Festival debut on the RESISTANCE Stage with his melodic techno-infused “Spicy” featuring Ginger, while Oliver Heldens’ ‘90s-house inspired remix of Manchester duo Solardo’s “Tear It Up” sets a high-octane tone for the Main Stage.

Ultra Music Festival And Ultra Records Unveil Newest Edition Of Collaborative Compilation Album

Then there’s the epic future bass euphoria of “Shady Intentions,” a collaboration between NGHTMRE (who will be showcasing his Gud Vibrations label at the UMF Radio Stage), headliners Zeds Dead and vocalist Tori Levett. Hardtrap godfather SAYNYNAME teamed up withdubstep virtuoso Edison Cole on their explosive track “Chaos,” which promises to rattle speakers when SAYMYNAME slams out his b2b set alongside 4B on the Worldwide Stage.

Other Ultra Music Festival performers on the compilation include heavyweight hitters like Nicky Romero and Tchami, who will perform on the Main Stage; emotional genre-benders Seven Lions and Whethan, who will be at the Worldwide Stage; tech-house duo CamelPhat, who will grace the RESISTANCE Stage; UK hardcore king Gammer, who will perform as part of Dirty Workz’ label takeover on the UMF Radio Stage; and Elohim, who will bring her electro-pop swagger to the Live Stage. See the album tracklist below!

For more of the hottest & freshest in new electronic dance music and EDM news visit our ‘News’ page and connect with Soundrive Music on social media.

Listen to ‘The Gateway || ULTRA Music Festical’ on Spotify

Listen | Download


Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album 2022 tracklist

  1. SOFI TUKKER – “Original Sin”
  2. Steve Aoki & Nicky Romero (feat. Kilara) – “Be Somebody”
  3. NGHTMRE, Zeds Dead & Tori Levett – “Shady Intentions”
  4. Deorro – “All This Time (Timmy Trumpet Remix)
  5. SAYMYNAME & Edison Cole – “Chaos”
  6. 4B & NvrLeft – “Dope”
  7. Kayzo & Gammer – “Forever”
  8. Party Favor & Elohim – “Losing My Mind”
  9. Tchami & Marshall Jefferson – “Move Your Body (Future House)
  10. Solardo & Paul Woolford – “Tear It Up (Oliver Heldens Remix)
  11. CamelPhat (feat. Jaxxon) – “Sun Comes Up”
  12. Whethan & Bearson (feat. SOAK) – “Win You Over”
  13. Chet Porter (feat. Alison Wonderland) – “Bummed”
  14. Boris Brejcha (feat. Ginger) – “Spicy”
  15. Seven Lions (feat. Kerli) – “Worlds Apart

Soundrive Music

Soundrive Music has earned a reputation as the foremost global hub for all things EDM. With a presence in over 125 countries, it has swiftly become a trusted and esteemed source for electronic dance music news, reviews, interviews, and features catering to DJs, artists, and labels alike. Beyond its extensive coverage of the EDM scene, Soundrive Music provides a platform for aspiring DJs and artists to showcase their talents. Through a diverse range of events and collaborations with leading industry players, it creates opportunities for emerging talent.

From breaking news and cutting-edge music releases to in-depth interviews with industry titans, Soundrive Music is committed to delivering the most up-to-date and comprehensive information on the world of electronic dance music. Soundrive Music’s headquarters are located in London, United Kingdom, founded on April 19 of 2016 in Helsingborg, Sweden by Jacques Maurice Julie and Darren Johnathan Bezuidenhout whom are also the owners of esteemed UFO Network.

Connect with Soundrive on Social Media

Facebook | Instagram

Soundrive Logo 2023


Our Services